QUAYxDESI DON'T @ ME SHOOT BTS | DESI PERKINS by Desi Perkins   7 months ago

132,182 views

8,580 Likes   93 Dislikes

Ahhh 🙌🏽😬😍 So excited to introduce to you guys my new QUAYxDESI DONT @ ME!! I've been wanting to share them with you for so long, and I'm beyond excited to know that the day is finally here! Hope you guys enjoy this little behind the scenes video of the day we shot don't @ me. Also HUGE thank you to Zoey, Jill, Glenn, Samuel etc. for being part of this experience 😭🙏🏽 Love you all ❤️

More Info and Sign up for alerts @ http://Bit.ly/DONTATMEQ

Colors: Black/Smoke and White/Smoke

OFFICIAL LAUNCH - http://Bit.ly/DONTATMEQ
APRIL 10TH, 2018 @ 8:00AM PST
APRIL 10TH, 2018 @ 4:00PM GMT
APRIL 10TH, 2018 @5:00PM CET
APRIL 11TH, 2018 @1AM AEST

Like and Subscribe ➡️ http://bit.ly/desiperkins

🎧 Music Used
Listen to J.Fla's cover of FRIENDS here: bit.ly/JFla-5🎧


-
PHOTOGRAPHER IG: @zoeygrossman
STYLIST IG: @jilljacobstudio
HAIR STYLIST IG: @glencocoforhair
MAKEUP ARTIST IG: @makeupbysamuel
QUAY'S IG: QUAYAUSTRALIA

DISCLAIMER: This video was not sponsored. The description may contain affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links and make a purchase, I may receive a small commission. This helps support the channel and allows us to continue to make videos like this. Thank you for the support!

Comments